Come back to your fathers house


Today if you are finally hearing the alarm and realizing you are far from your Heavenly Father, know you can turn to Him. Luke 15 shows us that God is a loving Father who is merciful, gracious, and caring. No matter how far we wander from God, He wants to do more than just help us—He wants to save us.

Dear Lord, help me to see the areas of my life that need transformation. Please give me a genuine Awakening, help me to be Honest with myself, and be with me as I take Action.

“When he came to his senses, he said, ‘How many of my father’s hired servants have food to spare, and here I am starving to death!

Luke 15:17

One thought on “Come back to your fathers house

Leave a Reply

